T.net is a guarantee of reliability

The quality of T.net is certified by the main European certification bodies,

which certify the quality of the services offered.

ISO Certifications

ISO 27001 27017 27018

ISO/IEC 27001:2013, 27017:2015 e 27018:2019

T.net is ISO / IEC 27001: 2013, 27017: 2015 and 27018: 2019 certified, the standards that define the requirements for an ISMS (Information Security Management System) and is designed to ensure the selection of adequate and proportionate security controls . T.net complies with the standard for the following activities:


design, management, commissioning and operation of platforms, infrastructures and Information Technology services of data centers, cloud services and service centers for NOC and SOC, also in virtual mode. Operation and management of Information Technology applications, platforms and infrastructures also in managed mode.


T.net is UNI EN ISO 9001 certified, respects compliance with the requirements of the standard for Quality Management Systems. The certification was issued by SGS, unanimously recognized as the most selective and strict body for obtaining this certificate.


Quality Certification is today an indispensable and essential tool for guiding, controlling and managing the Company.

Certificate of Qualification for the Execution of Public Works

T.net obtains the qualification certificate for the execution of public works, in the category “Telecommunications networks and transmission and treatment systems” (OS 19).


T.net is the successful bidder admitted to the Dynamic Acquisition System of the Public Administration (SDAPA) and accredited to Consip, with access to the MEPA, the electronic market for P.A.

UNI 11697:2017 and UNI/PDR 66:2019

T.net also obtains the UNI 11697: 2017 and UNI / PDR 66: 2019 certification in accordance with the PRV scheme of TÜV Italia for the professional figure of the Data Protection Officer (DPO), assigned to Francesco Mazzola by authoritative TÜV SÜD group.

ORACLE Certifications

ORACLE Certified Professional

Certification under the O.S. Solaris

CISCO Certifications

Cisco Certified Network Professional

Routing & Switching – Security


Cisco Cisco Unified Communication Field Engineer


Cisco Unified Computing Technology Field Engineer


Ccna Cisco Certified Network Associate Voice


Cisco Unified Computing Design Specialist


Cisco Sales Expert


Cisco Meraki Network Associate

Cisco Foundation Design Engineer


Cisco Foundation Field Engineer


Cisco Certified Academy Instructor


Be Edition 6000 Account Managers


Cisco Collaboration System Engineer